Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Ginger_Spyce 29 / F
"Ok Im Ready"
Chicago, Illinois, United States
Gold Member Confirm ID
Last Visit: Today

To view all of
Ginger_Spyce's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Ginger_Spyce's photos, and thousands more!
  • 69,262 Members Online NOW!*
  • 81,565 New photos this week!
  • 106,037,077 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Ginger_Spyce 29/F
Chicago, Illinois
Is it Mini Skirt season yet????
[bling 756500] Hey! I'm open minded and ready to have some fun, I love to try new and different things and adventure. Freaky , kinky and fun. But all of that wont matter without two way communication. Communication is key and the spoken word, it's the greatest turn on, as is the mind. The mind is always the gateway to all good things physical. Communication, both verbal and non verbal are the true ways to a woman's heart among her other parts. Dick pics are also fun, but communication is still key!

My Ideal Person Someone who likes the game, the chase, the foreplay. The lead up. The kinky part and the open part is always best, the dialog. What's the point of a dick pic unless it comes with the person behind it, or the talk of what you plan on doing with it! Verbalize! Tell me. And yes show me! Im ready to be pleased.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
not sure

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Leather, Latex, Fisting

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've done it so many times that I've forgotten how to type with two hands.

View more of Ginger_Spyce's responses

  • 29 / female
  • Chicago, Illinois, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men, Couples (man/woman) or Groups
Birthdate: June 14, 1991
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type: Ample
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: Service
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Bra Size: 36 / 80 C
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Red/Auburn
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Gray
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: