Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Gingerlee77 47 / T
"Hello there. I'm just a cute gay sissy boi type guy, (I'm not a cd or tranny), that loves to dress in skinny jeans and guy shirts in public. The sexy side of me loves sexy panties mainly with stockings and garter belt...love showing off my cute ass and body! Have great sense of fun, got married 22 years ago and now recently married to my man and have 2 great kidds and I love being a dad! I'm a feminine gentleman and love being a bottom and a top. I am open minded, funny, I'm just here to chat and make online friends. I love to talk and having kinky cyber sex because its fun and its like looking at a dirrty magazine...what can it hurt!"
Racine, Wisconsin, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 2 weeks
Member Since: September 10, 2019

To view all of
Gingerlee77's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Gingerlee77's photos, and thousands more!
  • 34,777 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,805 New photos this week!
  • 111,995,189 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
New York, United States
Online NOW!
Nebraska, United States
Online NOW!
Wisconsin, United States
Illinois, United States
Illinois, United States
Washington, United States
Ontario, Canada
Missouri, United States
Minnesota, United States
Gingerlee77 47/T
Racine, Wisconsin
If I were to describe myself...an 80s boy but love all sorts of genre movies and music. Love high adrenaline from hot sex to drag racing muscle cars to amusement parks!

My Ideal Person Good hearted, down to earth who likes to have fun whether going out on dates or just watching movies or having sex!

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Voyeurism, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

View more of Gingerlee77's responses

  • 47 / TS/TV/TG (Transsexual)
  • Racine, Wisconsin, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Gay / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men or Trans
Birthdate: February 6, 1974
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Construction worker/
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Bra Size: 38 / 85 B
Speaks: English, Signlanguage
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair?
Hair Length: Shaved
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: