Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
GirlBelowWaist 57 / T
"Dating hanging and pleasing my man"
Washington, District of Columbia, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: June 11, 2019

To view all of
GirlBelowWaist's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view GirlBelowWaist's photos, and thousands more!
  • 22,250 Members Online NOW!*
  • 153,133 New photos this week!
  • 125,391,836 Active Members!*
Friends Network
GreaseMonkey518
New York, United States
buttercup7734
Washington, United States
DownDude9186
Florida, United States
Rockitman2020
Virginia, United States
CCobretti
Virginia, United States
Kev200111
Maryland, United States
lonelyone361p
Pennsylvania, United States
Barnguy99
Virginia, United States
ib1ub2
Florida, United States
 
Status
GirlBelowWaist 57/T
Washington, District of Columbia
k i k me at dcbuck202
Introduction
I am a nonbinary male and live as male But sexually I am female, I now have female genitals. So I guess I39m close to a FTM but just the other way. So I like being treated as a female in bed. I like to please my man. Im your girl or guy depending on how you see me.. Someone said my profile seemed to indicate I was only looking for sex. Sex is great but if the right guy came along and wanted to date, I would totally be up or down for that.

My Ideal Person I like manly men. Hairy is a plus Muscular is a plus...

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Anal Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

View more of GirlBelowWaist's responses

Information
  • 57 / TS/TV/TG (Transsexual)
  • Washington, District of Columbia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: October 29, 1966
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: PM
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: None/None
Circumcised: Prefer not to say
Bra Size:
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: