Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
GirlWatchMe 50 / M
"Looking For Nice Decent Open Minded"
Kernersville, North Carolina, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: May 30, 2004

To view all of
GirlWatchMe's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view GirlWatchMe's photos, and thousands more!
  • 54,250 Members Online NOW!*
  • 87,451 New photos this week!
  • 111,138,422 Active Members!*
Friends Network
North Carolina, United States
California, United States
North Carolina, United States
South Carolina, United States
Massachusetts, United States
Virginia, United States
New Hampshire, United States
North Carolina, United States
Indiana, United States
GirlWatchMe 50/M
Kernersville, North Carolina
Im in pretty good shape, work out,in 30's brown hair, green eyes, smooth chest, hairy legs Looking for nice people for friendship and more. Into all sorts of fantasies. I'm very sensual and sexual. I am also caring, sensitive, genuine and sincere. I love masterbation, voyerism, sensual touch and massage, exploring unique fantasies such as exhibitionism. Love the idea of someone watching me.

My Ideal Person Looking for others who are real, genuine, kind and do not play games. I am into a variety of types. As long as one takes care of themself and is reasonably attractive for I get turned on by a personality, a sense of humor, a flirtatious nature and has sensitivity, compassion, understanding and passion. Eventually I would like to meet someone to date who has the mutual chemistry and you just feel it in each others presence. Until then having fun with others and growing in ones sexual exploration are fine for now. I believe our experiences help us to become better lovers for that right one and when you meet that right one the sex I just imagine will be incredible

  • 50 / male
  • Kernersville, North Carolina, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men or Women
Birthdate: March 1, 1971
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 5 in / 165-167 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
My Trophy Case: