Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Girlblueyes77 44 / F
"Friendly chat only "
Newport, New Hampshire, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: March 27, 2017

To view all of
Girlblueyes77's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Girlblueyes77's photos, and thousands more!
  • 132,143 Members Online NOW!*
  • 79,898 New photos this week!
  • 105,665,418 Active Members!*
Friends Network
LocoLicka82
Online NOW!
New Hampshire, United States
ChefEric1979
Massachusetts, United States
WRE2019
Massachusetts, United States
TB8851
New Hampshire, United States
Boss05001
New Hampshire, United States
steve_d99
New York, United States
Hedolover222
Massachusetts, United States
sbg2018
Vermont, United States
Outlawz319
Massachusetts, United States
 
Status
Girlblueyes77 44/F
Newport, New Hampshire
Happy Fall! Favorite time of year ❤️
Introduction
Here for FRIENDLY chat only. Do not msg me about sex please! I’m not here looking for anything I use the chat room only! If you don’t like it then move the fuck on! Not everyone is here to hook up with y’all. Some of us have a partner. If you’re looking to just chat and make a new friend then please msg me :) and don’t use IM I can’t see when you msg me and only works if person is online. Use email please!!

My Ideal Person I don't have an ideal person

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Disturbed, Seether, Staind, A7X, Brantley Gilbert, Chris
Stapleton

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Spanking, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Sexual appetite

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of Girlblueyes77's responses

Information
  • 44 / female
  • Newport, New Hampshire, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: January 12, 1977
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 2 in / 157-160 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: RN
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 36 / 80
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: