Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Girliegirl19752 47 / F
"Sexy GirlieGirl Looking for Bi Playmate"
Naperville, Illinois, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: April 19, 2010

To view all of
Girliegirl19752's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Girliegirl19752's photos, and thousands more!
  • 46,879 Members Online NOW!*
  • 126,948 New photos this week!
  • 118,024,125 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Wildones33
Indiana, United States
B4WE4QQQQ
Illinois, United States
Brandan182
Indiana, United States
rm_Haptic2442
Illinois, United States
shorty4270
Illinois, United States
funbella4332
Illinois, United States
FornicatingCoupl
New York, United States
VivienneRichmond
Illinois, United States
dicktator3
Illinois, United States
 
Status
Girliegirl19752 47/F
Naperville, Illinois
Introduction
I am a 35 year old bisexual lady who is playful and searching for a slender bisexual lady for HOT SEXUAL PLAYDATES. I am only looking for FEMALES, NO MEN!!!!!! I am more of a sub than a dom. I am hoping for a meaningful relationship with my sexy partner. Age is not an issue, as far as I am concerned, age is just a number. I am new to AFF and will complete my profile at a later date.

My Ideal Person I am searching for a slender sexy lady who wants a meaningful relationship. I want her to have an open mind and be playful and a bit dominant. I want this to be fun and meaningful. If you like my profile and photo send me an email.

Information
  • 47 / female
  • Naperville, Illinois, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: June 1, 1975
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 6 in / 167-170 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Medical
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Bra Size: 34 / 75 C
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None