Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Girlyeme 50 / T
"Feminine cross gender looking for females and female couples"
Saratoga Springs, New York, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: May 21, 2020

To view all of
Girlyeme's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Girlyeme's photos, and thousands more!
  • 43,880 Members Online NOW!*
  • 142,656 New photos this week!
  • 125,585,663 Active Members!*
Friends Network
 
Status
Girlyeme 50/T
Saratoga Springs, New York
Introduction
Hello Im Taylor,Im a single white very clean very healthy in shape ddf non smoker reg guy who is also a cross gender. I find the word cross gender to be a bit more fitting since Im nuch more the a guy who wears girls clothes. .Im a vegitarian vegan gluten free person .I love to hike ,kayak,meditate and explore.lm 5'7'145lbs and have a young body that I keep completely smooth all the time including my arms. I am down to earth ,420 friendly and a nice person Im also very sensual very passionate and extremely sexual. I enjoy being the other girl for a nice couple or a special friend to single women..Love being submissive or dominant whatever your desire.Only seeking real openminded fun happy people who really want to meet. Im upstate New York but dont mind traveling the states around me.Age is not a thing as long as your mature,clean,and on here to have fun.

My Ideal Person Healthy in shape open minded couple or single female seeking a very different very sexual experience who is fun .And I dont mind traveling

Information
  • 50 / TS/TV/TG
  • Saratoga Springs, New York, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: July 16, 1974
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Race: Caucasian
Bra Size: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
My Trophy Case: