Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Glnbgdddy12 58 / 54 / C
"Hungry for fun and excitement"
East Stroudsburg, Pennsylvania, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: August 23, 2017

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Glnbgdddy12's photos, and thousands more!
  • 30,586 Members Online NOW!*
  • 123,544 New photos this week!
  • 122,433,158 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Michigan, United States
Florida, United States
New York, United States
Pennsylvania, United States
Pennsylvania, United States
New Jersey, United States
Quebec, Canada
Pennsylvania, United States
Maryland, United States
Glnbgdddy12 58/C
East Stroudsburg, Pennsylvania
I'm looking for a good time with a sexy couple or single female to play with for me and my hubby

My Ideal Person We are secure in our relationship. We are looking for a couple ( male/ female) or single female. We are D&D free, and expect the same. We love to play and get our sexy on, but first we want to get to know you see if the vibe is right and theres a connect. Plz no gay or bi males. We prefer well groomed ppl. We are not into bs or drama or wasting our time. We are looking for like minded ppl. If your not serious plz keep it moving. We also prefer African American or Latino, so if you arent either keep it moving. So if you fit this description hit us up we love to play.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Threesomes, Voyeurism

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Same/similar fetishes, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of Glnbgdddy12's responses

  • 58/54 / Couple (man/woman)
  • East Stroudsburg, Pennsylvania, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Birthdate: July 28, 1965 November 10, 1969
Relocate?: No No
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm Prefer not to say
Body Type: Average Ample
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Race: Black Hispanic
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 Above DD / E
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper Brown
Hair Length: Short Medium
Eye Color: Brown Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses Glasses