Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
GloriayToni2 64 / 64 / C
"Buscando hombre para trio hetero"
Barcelona, Catalunya, Spain
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: May 7, 2021

To view all of
GloriayToni2's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view GloriayToni2's photos, and thousands more!
  • 51,387 Members Online NOW!*
  • 146,805 New photos this week!
  • 125,453,767 Active Members!*
Friends Network
jinetenoctu96
Online NOW!
Catalunya, Spain
jontailor69
Online NOW!
Berkshire, United Kingdom
Gerardd39
Cataluña, Spain
dare1969
Comunidad de Madrid, Spain
riberox2
Navarra, Spain
Lykaios72
Catalunya, Spain
Fatbatman25
Zurich, Switzerland
ferjaete
Andalucia, Spain
normalguyseeksex
n/a, Ireland
 
Status
GloriayToni2 64/C
Barcelona, Catalunya , Spain
Introduction
Somos pareja y nos encantan los juegos morbosos, contactar con hombre para trio hetero y parejas para intercambiar mensajes y contarnos nuestras experiencias.

My Ideal Person Hombres de edad entre 49 y 65, sin pareja, no contactamos con casados o en pareja.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Unsure/Prefer not to say

View more of GloriayToni2's responses

Information
  • 64/64 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Barcelona, Catalunya, Spain
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Straight
Looking For:  Men
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Woman only has sex with others
Speaks: Spanish
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: July 26, 1959 May 8, 1960
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes Maybe/Yes
Height: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Body Type: A little extra padding Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say N/A
Circumcised: Prefer not to say N/A
Bra Size: N/A 46+ / 105+ C
Hair Color: Grey Brown
Eye Color: Brown Green
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses None