Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Glorya2v 49 / F
"my pussy is so wet right now...."
somewhere in Pa, Pennsylvania, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: April 9, 2013

To view all of
Glorya2v's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Glorya2v's photos, and thousands more!
  • 32,132 Members Online NOW!*
  • 73,679 New photos this week!
  • 104,668,926 Active Members!*
Friends Network
sex38024
guadeloupe, Guadeloupe
Javahead71
Pennsylvania, United States
jsb4sex
Wisconsin, United States
pistolpetey1344
Pennsylvania, United States
Cf0522
Pennsylvania, United States
hung4fun51
Pennsylvania, United States
if_u_like_big8
Pennsylvania, United States
hardnredy1967
Pennsylvania, United States
justforfun14701
New York, United States
 
Status
Glorya2v 49/F
somewhere in Pa, Pennsylvania
How is it a person doesn't seem understand the 'if you write to me PLEASE make sense' part in my profile.......????
Introduction
I love that your looking at my pussy right now. I like that your cock is taking notice of it...is it stirring? Starting to get a bit hard? I bet your thinking you'd like to touch it...don't you want to touch it? You want to rub my clit? yes? Are you thinking about rubbing it with my breasts in your mouth? Sucking on my nipples? Bet your thinking of moving those fingers of yours down & dipping them inside me, aren't you? Slip 2 inside me & fuck me with them. Start slow & gentle, my nipple in your mouth...use your thumb to caress my clit..do it at little harder, faster...bang my pussy with your fingers... your palm spanking my clit..suck harder on my nipples...see if you can get me off... Is your cock hard for real now? Yea, I bet it is. Have you thought about replacing your thumb with your mouth yet? Thought about licking my clit? I bet you have a great tongue. You want to taste my wetness don't you? Spread my lips wide & tongue my slit. Slide it up n down, catching my clit on the up...suck my clit a sec before licking back down...put your tongue inside cunt & tongue fuck my hole. Hold my pussy open wide... Pull the hood back on my clit & gently lick it...put your fingers inside me n fuck me with them again. See if you can get me off again & make me so wet for you...wet & ready for your big fat cock... Umm yes, I want to see your cock. I want to touch it. I want to hold it in my hands & stroke you. Is it hard now? I'd love to see it. Take a pic & send it to me. Better yet, I'd love to see it with cum dripping out of it because of me...that cum is mine!! I want to see it! Bet you'd really like to stick it in me now....slid it into me, deep. Hold it there a sec or two, pull it out a bit n slid it back into me...umm yea, now lets start fucking..

My Ideal Person Know that I am not crazy enough to just go meet with a man (or woman) I hardly know for sex! ......at least not right away.
I like to write. In fact I love to write!! It all starts with the mind, the body will follow where it leads. Yea I guess I run a little deep with that one...
I am REAL.I have done & will do the things I write about. NO I'm not a 'dick tease' but feel that way if you want.
Captivate my mind please! Be the person I want to see if you wrote back or not. Be the person who has actually read my profile clear through before sending me a message. I'm really not asking that much...at least I don't think I am. Am I???
Really I just want to write back & fourth...chat & tell 'bed time stories'. I'm not saying I'd never meet up with someone....I'm just a woman of todays world & know how foolish & dangerous meeting someone you don't know can be. And I an guarantee almost every other woman on here feels that way too. Of course there are always those exceptions....but that IS the reason so many people seem to bitch that no one is 'real on here & don't just get up & go meet someone! Same can be said for men...how do you know I'm not really a female sexual psycho serial killer the FBI has a profile of their own on me thats not novel thick??

Information
  • 49 / female
  • somewhere in Pa, Pennsylvania, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: December 10, 1970
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 5 in / 165-167 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 44 / 100 DD (E, if no DD)
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: