Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
GoGurl54 66 / F
Edina, Minnesota, United States
Gold Member VIP
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: November 15, 2021

To view all of
GoGurl54's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view GoGurl54's photos, and thousands more!
  • 50,460 Members Online NOW!*
  • 112,966 New photos this week!
  • 117,346,956 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Wisconsin, United States
Massachusetts, United States
Iowa, United States
California, United States
California, United States
Minnesota, United States
North Carolina, United States
Minnesota, United States
Florida, United States
GoGurl54 66/F
Edina, Minnesota
To be clear... and I am asking please do not bother me. if you do, I will report you. I am a woman seeking women only for fun with absolutely no strings attached. I consider myself confident, but not arrogant or egotistical. I am told that friends feel I am the one person they can talk to or confide in when they really need an ear. I love being a friend to others. I love the sexuality of women and and the ambiance of being with another woman. I am open to a rich ongoing relationship and as I said...looking to enjoy the ambiance of another woman, but then leading our separate lives until we meet again.... or just playtime if that is all you want. I am very vanilla in my desires and wants, but am open to fulfilling my partners desires also. Respect is always given...also expected. Manners matter...[B][/B][B][/B][I][/I][B][/B]

My Ideal Person A women that is confident in herself, but certanly not arrogant or egotistical.

Someone that likes to laugh.

Someone who likes to talk...

These are the basics... we can go from there.


View more of GoGurl54's responses

  • 66 / female
  • Edina, Minnesota, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: September 29, 1956
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 6 in / 167-170 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Bra Size:
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: