Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Gobbygoo 62 / T
"cross dress for fun"
Las Vegas, Nevada, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: March 4, 2015

To view all of
Gobbygoo's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Gobbygoo's photos, and thousands more!
  • 62,754 Members Online NOW!*
  • 77,774 New photos this week!
  • 104,772,460 Active Members!*
Friends Network
MRSECKS
Nevada, United States
T4FunNorCal
California, United States
manoo692010
Quebec, Canada
HOTCPLMFP3
Bihar, India
cdbtm4cock
London, United Kingdom
SilverFox92101
California, United States
adultcpls87
Nevada, United States
wilknis
District of Columbia, United States
Debbiesidecar
Australian Capital Territory, Australia
 
Status
Gobbygoo 62/T
Las Vegas, Nevada
Introduction
Im not really passable, but l have a dress-up fetish. Sometimes I will go out dressed up(with a similar companion) I can switch (top or bot), but I really enjoy a nice cock sliding deep in my mangina. I enjoy oral. Also three-ways and more. Toys are fun. I really enjoy looking at all the pics and profiles. And, FYI...to allthe LTR wannabies, there are only 6 species of mammales on the entire planet that are monogamous and humans aren't on that list. Yes... the reason why there are so many break-up .Here's is another fun fact. The average size of penises worldwide is 5 and 3/4 inches, whatever the race may be. So, all you size queens, consider yourselves lucky when you encounter a dick 7 or more inches long. Me? Im only 6 inches in length, just above average. lol Now, cum all over my fucking face!

My Ideal Person ...practices safe sex in the beginning! A woman who will go out with either a cd or a regularly dressed man. Mix it up. Or a man whose into that. Or a couple. A 7 to 8 in. functioning penis, too.

Information
  • 62 / TS/TV/TG (Cross Dresser)
  • Las Vegas, Nevada, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: April 3, 1958
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: International attache
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Bra Size: 32 / 70 A
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Shaved
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: