Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
GoddessMalika 45 / F
"Sensual Goddess"
Cincinnati, Ohio, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: July 13, 2015

To view all of
GoddessMalika's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view GoddessMalika's photos, and thousands more!
  • 52,976 Members Online NOW!*
  • 136,669 New photos this week!
  • 124,387,027 Active Members!*
Friends Network
DrFeelsogood662
Online NOW!
North Carolina, United States
deepnyou425
Ohio, United States
sexylegs4u22
Wisconsin, United States
yellaboi19742
Kentucky, United States
JoeyMc2821
Ohio, United States
mugradguy
Ohio, United States
louisianabound30
Louisiana, United States
OldCrow2017
Kentucky, United States
jerxxx1
Ohio, United States
 
Status
GoddessMalika 45/F
Cincinnati, Ohio
Introduction
Looking for a friend with benefits for play. I'm happily married, open marriage, vanilla by day, kinky by night. Into most things BDSM and kink. My naughty box is open, swing me a message if you dare baby. No pic, I most likely won't reply.

My Ideal Person Random hook ups please keep on steppin' and don't waste my time. If you can't hold a convo beyond sex, then you can keep steppin' too. I am looking for someone who is confident, charming and fun, but not afraid to get naughty and experiment, a true friend with benefits, who understands that you don't get to skip the friend part and plow right into these delicous benefits. I don't know you like that baby

Information
  • 45 / female
  • Cincinnati, Ohio, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men or Trans
Birthdate: March 1, 1979
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a cigar/pipe smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Black
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Bra Size: 40 / 90 Above DD / E
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts
My Trophy Case: