Relaciónate, encuentra sexo o conoce a alguien ahora
Goddesslena 32 / M
"May the odds ever be in your favor."
Southern, California, Estados Unidos
 
Usuario Dorado Confirm ID
Última Visita: Hoy
Usuario desde: 8 Enero 2017

Para ver todas las fotos de
Goddesslena'
¡Regístrate ahora!
¿No eres usuario de AdultFriendFinder todavía?
Inscríbete GRATIS ahora, para que puedas ver las fotos de Goddesslena y miles de otras más.
  • 55,358 usuarios en línea AHORA*
  • 108,531 ¡Fotos nuevas de esta semana!
  • 111,906,985 Usuarios activos.*
 
Estado
Goddesslena 32/M
Southern, California
Happy Holidays!
Introducción
I’m looking for a connection, affinity, something stronger and more meaningful than a hook up or one night stand. Get to know me, I promise you’ll like me. And please don’t lie to me, I always figure it out. ——— Sexploration is the name of the game. I love men and women too! Sometimes the more the merrier! Chemistry is so important to me, I need it to fully enjoy myself. That means no same day hook ups. Im not much of a partier or a drinker but I am 420 friendly. I love cooking, reading and being active. I am willing to try almost anything once, though I do have some hard limits. Im a switch, and taking charge is just as enjoyable as being controlled for me. Would prefer long term relationships but Im all for some fun until I find my match. I really, really like white men, but am open to every one.

Mi persona ideal: Able bodied men that are Younger than 51, with dick sizes above 7 inches. Ladies are so, so welcome! Someone that can host (i Dont at all) and someone that I vibe with undeniably well.

ATTN: Any institutions, or persons, using this site or any of its associated sites for studies, projects, or any use other than it's originally intended use - YOU DO NOT HAVE MY PERMISSION to use ANY of my profile or pictures in any form or forum, including past, current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a violation of my privacy and will be absolutely subject to legal action.

Información
  • 32 / mujer
  • Southern, California, Estados Unidos
Orientación Sexual:
Bi-sexual
Buscando a:  Hombres, Mujeres, Parejas (hombre/mujer), Grupos, Parejas (2 mujeres), Parejas (2 hombres) o Trans
Fecha de Nacimiento: 14 Noviembre 1989
Lugar de Procedencia: Los Angeles, California
Reubicarse: No
Estado Civil: Soltero(a)
Altura: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Tipo de Cuerpo: Con unas carnes de más
Hábitos de fumar: No soy fumador
Hábitos de bebida: Soy bebedor casual/social
Drogas: Consumo drogas recreativas
Educación: Un poco de universidad
Profesión: Government
Grupo étnico: Mezcla
Religión: Espiritual
Tienes niños: Sí. Vivimos juntos a veces.
Quiere niños:
Tamaño de sujetador o brasier: 38/85 DD (E si no es DD)
Habla: Inglés
Color de pelo: Marrón
Tamaño del pelo: Corto
Color de los ojos: Marrón:
Lentes o lentes de contacto: Ninguno de ellos
Mi Colección de Trofeos: