Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Goingdown68 54 / M
"Love oral , Fuck my mouth !"
Pittsfield, Pennsylvania, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: January 11, 2018

To view all of
Goingdown68's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Goingdown68's photos, and thousands more!
  • 56,865 Members Online NOW!*
  • 111,701 New photos this week!
  • 114,674,003 Active Members!*
Friends Network
BellaGuido1956
Online NOW!
Pennsylvania, United States
althom6
Pennsylvania, United States
jrbo42
Ontario, Canada
dogg4uandme
Pennsylvania, United States
curious4fun44266
Ohio, United States
hornyguy0910
Pennsylvania, United States
kgoinnutz
Pennsylvania, United States
hardon51862
Florida, United States
Sub4DomBull69
Pennsylvania, United States
 
Status
Goingdown68 54/M
Pittsfield, Pennsylvania
Introduction
I just love oral sex . Love to eat pussy , love to suck cock. The more I do it the more turned on I get . Always up for mutual satisfaction or just service you . Not usually interested in just having mine sucked. I'm a normal guy who is pleasant to be around.

My Ideal Person Someone with a thick cock to fill my mouth .

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
To watch a guy fuck a woman till he is ready for me to suck and
finish him off , swallow him then eat her pussy till she comes.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level

View more of Goingdown68's responses

Information
  • 54 / male
  • Pittsfield, Pennsylvania, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: March 19, 1968
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: Prefer not to say
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Speaks: English