Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
GoldiePittsPa 59 / F
"Hi everyone"
Murfreesboro, Tennessee, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: August 24, 2011

To view all of
GoldiePittsPa's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view GoldiePittsPa's photos, and thousands more!
  • 37,704 Members Online NOW!*
  • 126,898 New photos this week!
  • 122,451,016 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Maine, United States
Online NOW!
Tennessee, United States
Lazio, Italia
Tennessee, United States
New York, United States
Ontario, Canada
California, United States
Tennessee, United States
Nevada, United States
GoldiePittsPa 59/F
Murfreesboro, Tennessee
I am 58 I am not looking for a one night stand or A MARRIED MAN He needs to live close. I work a lot but I still like to have fun I have been though a lot . I like open and honest guys and if your bi I'm ok with that to.

My Ideal Person someone that like to play and have fun to

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Role Playing, Threesomes, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Sexual appetite

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of GoldiePittsPa's responses

  • 59 / female
  • Murfreesboro, Tennessee, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: September 13, 1964
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 6 in / 167-170 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: Prefer not to say
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 38 / 85 DD (E, if no DD)
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses