Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Good4us705 58 / 55 / C
"Couple wanting to experience new things to strengthen our relationship. We do want facial pics before meeting."
Black Hills, South Dakota, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: January 9, 2022

To view all of
Good4us705's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Good4us705's photos, and thousands more!
  • 56,753 Members Online NOW!*
  • 124,702 New photos this week!
  • 115,505,292 Active Members!*
Friends Network
hotnhorny169
Online NOW!
South Dakota, United States
Mkfun2021
Online NOW!
South Dakota, United States
JeannieBFun
Online NOW!
South Dakota, United States
herandhim4032
Online NOW!
South Dakota, United States
19freakycpl38
Online NOW!
South Dakota, United States
sc67sc59
Wyoming, United States
Compa2929
Wyoming, United States
Good4us605
South Dakota, United States
Hollywoodhunny
Wyoming, United States
 
Status
Good4us705 58/C
Black Hills, South Dakota
Introduction
We would love to find couples with same interests or just a woman to have fun and play with. As for the boundaries we will let you know when they come up. We love to play and have fun. We love to ride, fish, boat, hunt or just relax in the hot tub, play cards and other games or just sit around the fire having a cold one. We love listening to classic rock, old country. We are fairly easy going and would love to find others with our same interests as well. NO single men please.

My Ideal Person Our ideal persons are NSA. . We would like to 1st see if we are compatible and then go from there. NO single men as he is totally straight. Only boundary is that we love to have fun but this lifestyle stays here. Please do not cross the boundary and look us out on social media. We do not cross that boundary EVER!

Information
  • 58/55 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Black Hills, South Dakota, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Married
Speaks: English
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: December 31, 1963 June 26, 1967
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm 5 ft 7 in
Body Type: Athletic Ample
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Race: Other Other
Bra Size: N/A Prefer not to say