Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
GoodCall750 35 / M
"Nice guy, in the streets anyways ;)"
Plano, Texas, United States
 
Gold Member Confirm ID
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: June 30, 2007

To view all of
GoodCall750's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view GoodCall750's photos, and thousands more!
  • 55,280 Members Online NOW!*
  • 114,313 New photos this week!
  • 114,062,829 Active Members!*
Friends Network
FargoDude78
North Dakota, United States
CSIMS2020
Texas, United States
hotmilf4hung71
Texas, United States
couple4fun41510
Texas, United States
starlight_70
Texas, United States
LOSLECHEROS
San Juan, Argentina
texascouplexxx
Texas, United States
JulesICU812
California, United States
Bahamamama96
Texas, United States
 
Status
GoodCall750 35/M
Plano, Texas
Headed back to Plano
Introduction
Hey everybody whats up? I'm a nice athletic guy who is always looking for some fun and excitement. I'm pretty much down for anything. EDIT*** Recently moved to Dallas (Plano actually), wonder what kind of trouble is out here...

My Ideal Person You know, I really don't have an ideal person. It could be a sexy older lady who wants to teach a young guys some new tricks. It could be a young lady who wants to connect and have some fun. It could be a straight couple or group who need an extra hand in their play time. Who knows?

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Lots, Brand New is my favorite

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
I've always wanted to have an encounter with a very
sexy older woman. I'm also curious about group sex
and threesomes but nothing specific, lets come up with
some ideas!

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Rimming, Spanking, Threesomes

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Who hasn't thats what part of being a celebrity is!

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of GoodCall750's responses

Information
  • 35 / male
  • Plano, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: October 10, 1986
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Student
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Yes
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English, AlittleGerman, alittlespanish
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: