Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
GoodDick4YoPuss 42 / M
"Anyone actually looking to meet these days?"
Atlanta, Georgia, United States
Gold Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days

To view all of
GoodDick4YoPuss's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view GoodDick4YoPuss's photos, and thousands more!
  • 54,011 Members Online NOW!*
  • 74,981 New photos this week!
  • 104,234,192 Active Members!*
GoodDick4YoPuss 42/M
Atlanta, Georgia
You cant even get decent conversation on this site and to all the ones who view my page EVERYDAY just watch my videos to you can at least say hello. FACE PICS ARE AVALIABLE ALL YOU HAVE TO DO IS ASK. I enjoy the company of sexy mature OLDER women when time permits itself and I enjoy bowling, cuddling and watching movies, traveling, sporting events, candles, massages etc. Just a laid back brotha thats very easy to please and enjoys pleasing my mate making sure your needs and wants are met is my goal. IF U PLAY GAMES PLZ KEEP IT MOVING I DONT HVE THE TIME OR THE PATIENCE. FIND U SOME S TO PLAY WITH! WARNING: Any institutions or individuals using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects to include peral use - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it is a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications. It is recommended that other members post a similar notice to this.

My Ideal Person Sexy thick MATURE woman thats confident in herself and knows what she wants and how to get it. She doesnt play games and TRUE to her word. She enjoys kissing, cuddling, VERY passionate, and knows how to please her mate.

  • 42 / male
  • Atlanta, Georgia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: June 15, 1978
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: Prefer not to say
Body Type: Ample
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Black
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: