Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
GoodGirl4Sir 47 / F
"Seeking a COVID-safe FWB"
Danbury, Connecticut, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today

To view all of
GoodGirl4Sir's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view GoodGirl4Sir's photos, and thousands more!
  • 42,812 Members Online NOW!*
  • 77,774 New photos this week!
  • 104,807,535 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Goodwood72088
Connecticut, United States
785prof
Kansas, United States
Steveinnebr
Nebraska, United States
captain196669
New York, United States
CplFromCT
Connecticut, United States
mysamsky1
Nebraska, United States
BonnieandClydeCT
Connecticut, United States
rdysetgonct
New Hampshire, United States
vakinky2
Virginia, United States
 
Status
GoodGirl4Sir 47/F
Danbury, Connecticut
Introduction
In my professional life, I am a classy, accomplished, outspoken alpha woman. Privately, for the right man, I am a willing but spirited submissive and Daddys Girl. Openminded, but never a doormat. I am a plus-sized woman, so if that is not your type, please pass me by. I enjoy making new friends for socially distanced everyday fun. I would also love to find the right FWB to play with and ideally adventure with during the fall and winter months. I need to be “COVID safe” as I care for high risk family members and friends. So, if you are an essential worker I thank you for taking care of us, and if you simply have different views about the risks you are comfortable taking right now, I respect your choices. However, in either of those cases, we won’t be a match. I don’t have any expectations or agenda at the moment. I think right now is a tough time to make any major life decisions. But, I always have an open mind about the possibilities!

My Ideal Person Looking for a safe, fun COVID-year FWB.

I need someone who is educated, career-driven or retired but still very active as far as learning and personal growth. I love all things business, so I enjoy someone who loves to discuss the markets, private equity and venture capital, investing, travel, technology and more.

I enjoy following football and golf, and love smack-talk about both.

I also need someone committed to personal growth, and non-judgmental. I am focused on a healthy lifestyle but can't say that was always true. So, I am a work in progress. I would absolutely welcome new friends to do active things with.

Please be classy and a gentleman in public, and know how to treat me well, and I will more than return the same. I am very affectionate, and am seeking the same.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, The middle of a park, An airplane, A dark back alley, A movie theatre, The stands at a sporting event, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, My desk at work, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room, An elevator, A hotel room, Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Candle Wax, Spanking, Role Playing, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Blindfolds, Leather, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of GoodGirl4Sir's responses

Information
  • 47 / female
  • Danbury, Connecticut, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: July 27, 1973
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Body Type: BBW
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: Executive
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Bra Size: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English