Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
GoodRisqueTimes 32 / 31 / C
"Married couple seeking a bi female to have some fun with and more.We are willing to meet and travel.No drama please."
Blackwood, New Jersey, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: July 14, 2019

To view all of
GoodRisqueTimes's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view GoodRisqueTimes's photos, and thousands more!
  • 61,142 Members Online NOW!*
  • 74,981 New photos this week!
  • 104,208,291 Active Members!*
Friends Network
215BWC4U
Online NOW!
Pennsylvania, United States
MJEROTICA2019
Online NOW!
New York, United States
drunken_angel
Orissa, India
SilkyNTight
Pennsylvania, United States
photogasmica
New Jersey, United States
Donnalooking
Pennsylvania, United States
Katt921
Pennsylvania, United States
Jodykassie
Indiana, United States
LexyMoss
New Jersey, United States
 
Status
GoodRisqueTimes 32/C
Blackwood, New Jersey
Introduction
We are a respectful couple look for a bi female for some discreet fun or even become FWB . We are a very sexual and have experience.We are both clean and disease free. We have an amazing relationship of 10yr and want to keep our relationship exciting. She is bi and love to play and can be shy at some times.He is straight and can be a little bit of a goofball but very outgoing.We are very outgoing and easy to get along with.Contact us if you are interested in meeting up for drinks, dancing or even other fun activities. P.s if I i.m you or message you and your not interested please let me know im not here to waste mine or your time. Thanks for viewing our profile.

My Ideal Person outgoing,feminine ladies,and drama free

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Role Playing, Threesomes, Blindfolds

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of GoodRisqueTimes's responses

Information
  • 32/31 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Blackwood, New Jersey, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Not applicable
Speaks: English
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: September 19, 1988 November 22, 1988
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes Maybe/Yes
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm 5 ft 8 in
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Some college Some college
Occupation: Mechanic Semi pro Racer Prefer not to say
Race: Hispanic Caucasian
Religion: Catholic Catholic
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say N/A
Circumcised: No N/A
Bra Size: N/A 32 / 70 B
Hair Color: Black Brown
Hair Length: Crewcut Medium
Eye Color: Brown Green
Glasses or Contacts: None None