Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Good_Dude82 40 / M
"Looking for fun times and new adventures."
Warrenton, Oregon, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: August 14, 2020

To view all of
Good_Dude82's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Good_Dude82's photos, and thousands more!
  • 42,668 Members Online NOW!*
  • 117,501 New photos this week!
  • 117,229,625 Active Members!*
 
Status
Good_Dude82 40/M
Warrenton, Oregon
Introduction
Not your typical gay man, very masculine and prefer masculine men like myself. I am 💯% only interested in M4M. I can appreciate a woman's beauty, but it doesn't do anything for me sexually. I am always down for hanging out, laughing, and having a good time. I'm orally inclined and I'd love to be of pleasure.

My Ideal Person Any easy-going guy who is horny likes to have fun, and likes to get cranium! Lol

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
No favs

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Rimming

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Sexual appetite

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Always had a thing the older George Clooney. His features
are perfect.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Good_Dude82's responses

Information
  • 40 / male
  • Warrenton, Oregon, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Gay
Looking For:  Men or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: May 20, 1982
Hometown: Shelton, Washington, United States
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: Customer Service Man
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts