Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Goodat4play 46 / M
"Looking for a hot discrete encounter with someone really cool."
San Pablo, California, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: December 1, 2011

To view all of
Goodat4play's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Goodat4play's photos, and thousands more!
  • 53,484 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,611 New photos this week!
  • 118,091,238 Active Members!*
Friends Network
rm_just4u692009
California, United States
nancy983
California, United States
 
Status
Goodat4play 46/M
San Pablo, California
REady For SoMe FuN!
Introduction
I am really laid back, fun and respectful. I don't have problems getting women but they're either wanting more relationship wise or they're lacking in the sex department. I wanna broaden my sexual horizon. I'm open minded , down to try almost anything except anything gay. ( no offense) I've never had a threesome with two ladies..so that would be my fantasy. But I guess it's every guy's fantasy..lol I am somewhat of a hyprocite cause although I mysellf am not attracted.. I prefer only hot women. I know..I know I'm an ass..but I can't get into if the attraction is not there. Sorry = I'm looking to hook up but not in a too weird of a way. ( if that makes any sense) I guess I'm just trying to find someone who's open minded & hot in my eyes...and I'm somewhat attractive in theirs. And although I'm looking for a discrete sexual relationship..I would like it to be a fun, respectable and safe relationship also. So, if the above applies ...hit me up and let's see if we can make a connection!

Information
  • 46 / male
  • San Pablo, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: June 8, 1976
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 6 in / 167-170 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Asian
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English