Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Goodgirl4funRI 50 / F
"Interested in meeting new people and casual fun."
Warwick, Rhode Island, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: July 19, 2017

To view all of
Goodgirl4funRI's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Goodgirl4funRI's photos, and thousands more!
  • 46,615 Members Online NOW!*
  • 123,864 New photos this week!
  • 119,645,532 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Rhode Island, United States
New York, United States
Rhode Island, United States
Massachusetts, United States
Massachusetts, United States
Massachusetts, United States
Rhode Island, United States
Maine, United States
Rhode Island, United States
Goodgirl4funRI 50/F
Warwick, Rhode Island
Hi! I'm here looking to meet new people casually, hopefully form some friendships, and most of all have fun! I'm happily married. But. we are in an open marriage, so no drama there. We play alone or together (I'm bi, he's strictly straight). He has a profile on here as well. Let's chat and see what happens!

My Ideal Person Someone straight forward, funny/sarcastic (they tend to go hand in hand), open sexually and adventurous. I don't want to deal with anyone who is really pushy and does not take my word at face value. I do have particular tastes, but I do not have a set "type". At the moment, I am more interested in meeting women.

  • 50 / female
  • Warwick, Rhode Island, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: March 21, 1973
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Current college student
Occupation: Employed and Student
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Bra Size: 36 / 80 B
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Red/Auburn
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Gray
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: