Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Goodgurlbadgurl_ 45 / F
"Power Couple"
Indianapolis, Indiana, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: January 4, 2017

To view all of
Goodgurlbadgurl_'s photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Goodgurlbadgurl_'s photos, and thousands more!
  • 37,024 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,611 New photos this week!
  • 118,074,508 Active Members!*
Friends Network
wedlovealover
Indiana, United States
BobMSP
Minnesota, United States
freakswagg708
Illinois, United States
raven4281005
Illinois, United States
traiijiaun
Illinois, United States
Houseofbouncess
Indiana, United States
Buildithigh46
Illinois, United States
PaulsBaby
Illinois, United States
guezker2007
Illinois, United States
 
Status
Goodgurlbadgurl_ 45/F
Indianapolis, Indiana
Introduction
Attractive couple seeking sexy female fwb or sexy couple for NSA fun. Prefer hwp...clean.sexy..race not important. Possibly willing to travel if the connection is there.

My Ideal Person Honesty and openness are key....I am pretty good at reading drama out the gate so save yourself the time and move past my profile if that's you... Age...would prefer someone over 30...race is not important...love a cute curvy woman that knows how to put the sexy on when it's game time and a sexy HUNG guy that knows how to be a gentleman as well as Daddy. very much into dressing up...toy play...etc. love sexy heels and must be clean shaven and all around good hygiene! Would prefer someone experienced but am open to the idea of someone that is curious as well.

Information
  • 45 / female
  • Indianapolis, Indiana, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: October 8, 1977
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 5 ft 2 in / 157-160 cm
Body Type: Ample
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Master's degree
Race: Other
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 36 / 80
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
My Trophy Case: