Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Goodstuff202 39 / M
"Smart and sexy guy!"
Leeds & york, Yorkshire, United Kingdom
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: June 20, 2007

To view all of
Goodstuff202's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Goodstuff202's photos, and thousands more!
  • 63,262 Members Online NOW!*
  • 135,882 New photos this week!
  • 102,808,281 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Yorkshire, United Kingdom
Lincolnshire, United Kingdom
Lincolnshire, United Kingdom
Berkshire, United Kingdom
Yorkshire, United Kingdom
Yorkshire, United Kingdom
Yorkshire, United Kingdom
Rutland, United Kingdom
Hertfordshire, United Kingdom
Goodstuff202 39/M
Leeds & york, Yorkshire , United Kingdom
I'm a good looking sexually experienced intelligent guy with a nice body looking for fun genuine women and easy going couples for web-cam fun and real get togethers. Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications.

My Ideal Person Couples - I'm looking for fun easy going couples who are slim-ish, clean, into watching being watched, joining in and most importantly up for trying new things!

Females - I'm looking for fun easy going genuine girls of a wide age range for genuine get togethers (regular and one off's). Also looking for a regular nsa fun girl for actual meets and if it suits to meet up with couples and others.... a female wingman(wingwoman) if you like!

  • 39 / male
  • Leeds & york, Yorkshire, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: January 25, 1981
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English, French
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
My Trophy Case: