Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Goodtimes21177 45 / M
"I would love to go down on a fun woman..."
Lehigh Valley, Pennsylvania, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: August 16, 2010

To view all of
Goodtimes21177's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Goodtimes21177's photos, and thousands more!
  • 54,845 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,184 New photos this week!
  • 115,627,296 Active Members!*
Friends Network
railmaster100
Pennsylvania, United States
CRAZYHORNECUPLE
Pennsylvania, United States
BlondeLady71
Pennsylvania, United States
MyFreakWife
New Jersey, United States
jondan1947
Pennsylvania, United States
jennazzt18
Pennsylvania, United States
enjoylife12921
Pennsylvania, United States
lkin4fun3334
Pennsylvania, United States
4Kinky_Me
Pennsylvania, United States
 
Status
Goodtimes21177 45/M
Lehigh Valley, Pennsylvania
Looking for fun and good times...
Introduction
I am laid back guy looking some fun and great times. It doesn't have to be too serious to start, but would be great if things grow. Let's have a chat and see what sort of fun we can have. Life is too short not to have some excitement and great times.

My Ideal Person My Ideal woman/couple is one who is laid back, likes have fun in a low pressure situation. Just let things happen naturally and the pleasure comes with it.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Again, too many to list...

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Voyeurism, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Can't really say I have...

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Goodtimes21177's responses

Information
  • 45 / male
  • Lehigh Valley, Pennsylvania, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: February 11, 1977
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 2 in / 187-190 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Inventory Management
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None