Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Goody43way 60 / M
"Looking for special people to build lasting friendships with,true friendships!I'm single but attached to the one I want to be with for life.But life is meaningless without real friends!"
Fort Payne, Alabama, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: November 18, 2016

To view all of
Goody43way's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Goody43way's photos, and thousands more!
  • 55,242 Members Online NOW!*
  • 119,293 New photos this week!
  • 114,165,659 Active Members!*
Friends Network
brickstosticks
Florida, United States
isquirt13
Iowa, United States
6381bigd
Alabama, United States
YBAH88
Mississippi, United States
Oliver41839
Alabama, United States
tsay0503
Georgia, United States
justforfunkicks
Georgia, United States
D1959B
Georgia, United States
babylips39
Mississippi, United States
 
Status
Goody43way 60/M
Fort Payne, Alabama
Introduction
Single,married once,and divorced.Early 60s,slender,clean,disease free,don't use drugs,and don't drink! Love to outdoors,as well as indoors.love bongfires,drinking coffee by the fire,and roasting hot dogs over the fire,and spending quality time with good friends,and good conversation. I'm a people lover,honest,trustworthy,easy going,and sincere. Seeking the same. Males or females,just seeking some true and sincere friend,to hangout with at times,and share thoughts,share ideas,laugh,and enjoy life,and the simple things! I'm a free member,and can't view profiles,or send messages,so if interested in friendship,find me on the chat rooms usually late night. Have a great day,thanks.

My Ideal Person Someone's fun, sexy, very clean and safe to enjoy!Someone clean,covid and disease free and open minded,that loves recieveing pleasure,and loves to cum ! Someone not young,but not old, that loves friendship,and sex,and being discreet! Looking for friends,and more after that.

Information
  • 60 / male
  • Fort Payne, Alabama, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men or Women
Birthdate: June 7, 1961
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Occupation: Hard worker,6days most always !
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses