Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Gordiux81 39 /
"It's all about pleasure and fun..."
Colinas de Calif, TJ, Baja California Norte, Mexico
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: January 27, 2014

To view all of
Gordiux81's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Gordiux81's photos, and thousands more!
  • 78,166 Members Online NOW!*
  • 74,981 New photos this week!
  • 104,158,332 Active Members!*
Friends Network
sulasa0126
Taiwan, Taiwan
mizzlaydeex
California, United States
bosomylove40d
New York, United States
jackilove1
Tennessee, United States
bigdikhunter
California, United States
missmistybuttons
Texas, United States
Bashfulbabezz
New York, United States
WSinner
Colima, Mexico
sunset425
California, United States
 
Status
Gordiux81 39/
Colinas de Calif, TJ, Baja California Norte , Mexico
Is it just me or does anybody else hate profiles with no pictures? specially ones with no profile picture...
Introduction
straight-out... HORNY, NAUGHTY with a good sense of humor... .

My Ideal Person Girls with a good sense of humor, naughty, sluttish, average looking, doesn't matter if married, divorced, boyfriend or no boyfriend,

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
It was a fantasy to have a FFM encounter however it turned
out to be a FFFM, which it was actually way better...

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Scarlett Johanson, everything about the turns me on.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of Gordiux81's responses

Check out my other profiles:
Information
  • 39 / male
  • Colinas de Calif, TJ, Baja California Norte, Mexico
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  or
Birthdate: October 16, 1981
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Separated
Height: 182-185 cm
Body Type: Ample
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: Project Manager
Race: Hispanic
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, Spanish
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: