Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Gorgeous_BBC 42 / M
"Looking for a Secure Couple or single woman to Fuck ."
Pleasantville, Florida, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: March 21, 2012

To view all of
Gorgeous_BBC's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Gorgeous_BBC's photos, and thousands more!
  • 43,596 Members Online NOW!*
  • 119,293 New photos this week!
  • 114,183,815 Active Members!*
Friends Network
funbiflcpl
Online NOW!
Florida, United States
rm_facemenow
Iowa, United States
blackula3014
Florida, United States
NSABlackMale
Florida, United States
WildTexasCpl08
Florida, United States
BBCgbang94
Florida, United States
Barbarad72
New York, United States
funbicapecouple
Massachusetts, United States
redandchoclate
Florida, United States
 
Status
Gorgeous_BBC 42/M
Pleasantville, Florida
Single man looking for straight couples and single women to stretch out.
Introduction
Single man who is looking for couple or single woman. When I first open this profile my status was in a relationship but I cant change my relationship status without canceling the account. I am looking for cool people with high sex drives. The yearn to meet a nice couple or single woman is alive. Very much in shape and have lots of stamina . If the energy is right and the feelings is right then im al in. Not pressed for sex so I do have a preference but I am open to all races and sizes. 100% straight and not curious. Any institutions or individuals using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You DO NOT have permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do so, it will be considered a violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications. It is recommended that other members post a similar notice to this or you may copy and paste this on your own profile

My Ideal Person Super Experience..

Information
  • 42 / male
  • Pleasantville, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: April 9, 1980
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: Prefer not to say
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Occupation: Engineer
Race: Prefer not to say
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Very thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
My Trophy Case: