Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Gosset70 49 / 38 / C
"Pareja bisex abierta a propuestas varias."
Hospitalet de Llobregat, Catalunya, Spain
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: February 2, 2012

To view all of
Gosset70's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Gosset70's photos, and thousands more!
  • 65,095 Members Online NOW!*
  • 123,226 New photos this week!
  • 102,421,359 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Sao Paulo, Brazil
Basel-Stadt, Switzerland
West Bengal, India
Catalunya, Spain
Cataluna, Spain
Indiana, United States
California, United States
Lima, Peru
Andalucia, Spain
Gosset70 49/C
Hospitalet de Llobregat, Catalunya , Spain
Nos encanta conocer gente y recibir diferentes propuestas. Somos agradables, educados y muy morbosos.

My Ideal Person Parejas bisex o hetero dispuestas a jugar, chicas y chicos preferiblemente bi o AdultFriendFinder

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Organizar un gang bang para ella. Que un chico o un trans se folle al chico delante de ella.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Sadomasochism, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Light Bondage, Hard Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Handcuffs/Shackles, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Blindfolds, Leather, Latex, Fisting, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Preferimos la gente comĂșn.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of Gosset70's responses

  • 49/38 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Hospitalet de Llobregat, Catalunya, Spain
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English, French, Spanish, CatalĂ 
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
Birthdate: December 18, 1970 September 3, 1981
Hometown: Barcelona, Cataluna, Spain Valencia, Carabobo, Venezuela
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes Maybe/Yes
Height: 172-175 cm 165-167 cm
Body Type: Average A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a heavy smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Some college Some college
Occupation: No es relevante No es relevante
Race: Caucasian Hispanic
Religion: Agnostic Agnostic
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: No N/A
Bra Size: N/A
Hair Color: Brown Black
Eye Color: Brown Brown