Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Grangeroanonimo 41 / M
"Soy alguien que busca una persona respetuosa y discreta para pasar un rato agradable por lo menos un día de la semana manden mensaje you number fon for mensaje"
San Antonio, Texas, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: March 11, 2016

To view all of
Grangeroanonimo's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Grangeroanonimo's photos, and thousands more!
  • 55,371 Members Online NOW!*
  • 123,226 New photos this week!
  • 102,408,309 Active Members!*
Friends Network
txnice4you
Texas, United States
CDRikki58
Texas, United States
Pareja766
Texas, United States
Yonijimenez1
Texas, Estados Unidos
KimberHaven
Kentucky, United States
rycher10
Texas, United States
JaneWitt
California, United States
Markcruz81
Texas, United States
clittylicker1952
Texas, United States
 
Status
Grangeroanonimo 41/M
San Antonio, Texas
Rico el calorcito para aser rl amor y sudar juntos amor
Introduction
Soy muy Caliente megusta dar amor y me encantaria bestirme para ti ala hora de aser el amor con unas medias y una tanguita bien sexy papasito me encanta el encaje.

My Ideal Person Amable cariñoso y que me trate bien y discreto

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Tener sexo anal vestido con encaje medias tanjita bebydoll

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, A swimming pool or hot tub

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.)

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Ability to be discreet

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Mejustan muchas

View more of Grangeroanonimo's responses

Information
  • 41 / male
  • San Antonio, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men or Women
Birthdate: August 2, 1978
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some high school
Occupation: Relajado
Race: Hispanic
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English, Spanish
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: