Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Green_Tea_Boy 53 / M
"No sex please... I just want Coffee... or perhaps Green tea.. thank you"
Belfast, Ireland
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: November 27, 2005

To view all of
Green_Tea_Boy's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Green_Tea_Boy's photos, and thousands more!
  • 53,130 Members Online NOW!*
  • 91,860 New photos this week!
  • 103,683,677 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Washington, United States
Pennsylvania, United States
Leiden, Netherlands
Meath, Ireland
Green_Tea_Boy 53/M
Belfast, Belfast , Ireland
They say all is fair in love and war... I find that an interesting statement... What is even more interesting ... there is no equivalent for the Geneva Convention for LOVE... nor is there the ultimate sanction for LOVE criminals... Before you think I'm a bitter twisted rejected man... I'd just like to say... I'm only two of those things... I'll leave you to guess which ones..(answers on a ecard please)... Why am I here?.. I'm busy...too tired to run around the usual haunts of my youth... distracted by better things... to enter the relationship market again....and I'm not that sure I'm any good at it any more... So here I am... witty.. intelligent ...possessing the best collection of 70s and 80s vinyl... a Che poster... a copy of Chairman Mao's Little Red Book... and my cat Dwayne Dibbly... Interested and still reading?... or perhaps just curious to find out how I finish this off?... Like most cliff hangers.. it ends suddenly...but perhaps I may update it later... or perhaps I'll blog about my trials or tribulations..

My Ideal Person I want first and foremost someone that will make me laugh... I want to miss that person from the moment I leave them till I see them again... I want personality... I want gut wrenching screaming... I want ice cream and chocolate stains from feasts ... I want rain dripping down my back... I want the stars at night......

Not much ... but if you think you can do it let me know...

  • 53 / male
  • Belfast, Ireland
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: January 10, 1967
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 182-185 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Education: Master's degree
Race: Mixed
Religion: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Other Hair Color
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Gray
My Trophy Case: