Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Greenbean2021 34 / 35 / C
"Looking to expand our horizons"
Clarksville, Tennessee, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: February 20, 2021

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Greenbean2021's photos, and thousands more!
  • 51,896 Members Online NOW!*
  • 121,074 New photos this week!
  • 116,354,739 Active Members!*
Friends Network
CoupleBR90
Arkansas, United States
realnready24u
Indiana, United States
Babyjules4fun
Tennessee, United States
mrs_mr_spicey
Tennessee, United States
lookatmenow122
Louisiana, United States
IU201
Indiana, United States
Coupleclarksv
Tennessee, United States
KYcouplelookin27
Kentucky, United States
TomKatCpl4Funn
Kentucky, United States
 
Status
Greenbean2021 34/C
Clarksville, Tennessee
Introduction
married couple, been open for years and recently started swinging and swapping. Looking to expand out and meet others. Looking for couples, and singles if we get along lets see what happens. Not looking for single Males atm if she is interested she will hit you up

My Ideal Person ****To: any institutions using this or any site or its associated sites for projects - You do not have permission from me to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal action

Information
  • 34/35 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Clarksville, Tennessee, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Straight
Looking For:  Men, Women or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Married
Speaks: English
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: March 22, 1988 July 23, 1987
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm <5 ft 0 in
Body Type: Athletic Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker Prefer not to say
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Bra Size: N/A Prefer not to say