Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
GregG313 48 / M
"Lets do this.... Im new to being single and dont know where to look."
Wichita, Kansas, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: June 12, 2012

To view all of
GregG313's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view GregG313's photos, and thousands more!
  • 48,483 Members Online NOW!*
  • 146,805 New photos this week!
  • 125,528,624 Active Members!*
Friends Network
nessalynn82
Online NOW!
Kansas, United States
agoodlay6988
Kansas, United States
hellawet6
Oklahoma, United States
Sexy2013now
Kansas, United States
Best_TittyFuck4U
Nebraska, United States
CumNside77
Kansas, United States
vixxen24
Kansas, United States
1Queen4U
Texas, United States
viclin19562
Kansas, United States
 
Status
GregG313 48/M
Wichita, Kansas
I think I would like to Fuck the office lady
Introduction
Hello my name is Greg. I am a widow. I am 6' and weight 225 lbs. I would say I have a buff frame. I am also heavily tattooed. I guess I'm a tamed bad boy. Lol. And after being married 14 years I am so very lost at this dating game. Yes I am lookn for a relationship and not a std. I do have ren and a full time job. I am available on evenings during the week and have my weekends free. And I do love to have a good time. And I know how to have a good time. So lets take time, to make time, to have a good time........

Information
  • 48 / male
  • Wichita, Kansas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: January 15, 1976
Marital Status: Widowed
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Education: Some college
Occupation: Other
Race: Mixed
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: