Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
GreyGhost824 68 / M
"68 yrs old ,Horny , and sober now for 31 yrs"
Media, Pennsylvania, United States
Gold Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: July 16, 2018

To view all of
GreyGhost824's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view GreyGhost824's photos, and thousands more!
  • 63,263 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,805 New photos this week!
  • 112,018,065 Active Members!*
GreyGhost824 68/M
Media, Pennsylvania
So horny
I have a fantasy of being tied to a bed helpless and then .....well that would be up to you ,it is not just my fantasy --it is yours . --like looking at both genders -women have more curves though Having trouble with IM- I -am retired and want to travel -Nationally-eventually -if this pandemic is ever over .

My Ideal Person Ideal Person? There ain't no such thing. Things I look for?. Intelligence, humor, A sense of adventure. Someone who enjoys sex .

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
I meet a nice attractive lady on a beach, we are completely
alone.No one is around. We strip down, sun ourselves, talk,
go swimming and have sex multiple times,

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.)

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Oh, God, there are so many. Jessica Biel, Arielle Kebble,
Amber Benson, Amy Acker, Charisma Carpenter, Kathy Ireland.
In her day, when I was a younger Jessica Lange.Angelina
Jolie. I could go on and on.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of GreyGhost824's responses

  • 68 / male
  • Media, Pennsylvania, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: October 22, 1953
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some grad school
Occupation: RETIRED
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Grey
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: