Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Grindsman3 40 / M
"Passionate and sensual lover,under the cover.Put me to the test."
Garland, Texas, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: June 22, 2018

To view all of
Grindsman3's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Grindsman3's photos, and thousands more!
  • 56,989 Members Online NOW!*
  • 118,386 New photos this week!
  • 114,827,198 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Newbieunicorn79
Montana, United States
SecretDirtMind
Tennessee, United States
Stacylove15
Texas, United States
JuicyLucy316
Georgia, United States
LeidiBee
Florida, United States
DeeL92
South Carolina, United States
DakotaLilly
Texas, United States
caliente0789
Texas, United States
Tightpussy9217
Texas, United States
 
Status
Grindsman3 40/M
Garland, Texas
Introduction
I am a discrete,passionate,compassionate,affectionate,adventurous,romantic,sensual,open minded,down to earth,erotic,drug,disease and drama free,uninhibited (depends on the person)lover. I like to give pleasure as much as I enjoy receiving pleasure (especially oral sex) I can't get enough of it. I love a clean shaved pussies. If you are a squirter,that's a bonus and turn on for me. I am seeking a regular friends with benefits or no strings attached type female friend with a high sex drive to enjoy and go with the flow,depending on our chemistry. I like big butts,big titties,phat pussies,thick thighs,broad hips and an open minded, adventurous, passionate, spontaneous, affectionate personality to match. I am single and non smoker,drug,disease and drama free. We can exchange contact information if interested. I prefer a woman with no jealousy or insecurity issues.Straight or bi or bi curious. If you are selling pussy,I am not buying. There are some of such women on here. I never have and never will ever pay for pussy ! PUT THIS WARNING ON YOUR PROFILE PEOPLE.**** GO TO YOUR PROFILE NAME AND SEE WHY. WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications.

My Ideal Person Patient,Adventurous,affectionate,compassionate,passionate,sensual,patient,non smoker,drug, disease and drama free,freaky,kinky,is clean and well groomed,likes and enjoys giving oral,loves to give pleasure in general,uninhibited,open minded,down to earth,drama free,goes with the flow,has a high sex drive.

Information
  • 40 / male
  • Garland, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: March 28, 1982
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Customer service
Race: Black
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: