Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Grizzley1976 43 / 44 / C
"squirter housewife looking to be cumdump"
Middletown, New Jersey, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today

To view all of
Grizzley1976's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Grizzley1976's photos, and thousands more!
  • 57,499 Members Online NOW!*
  • 91,860 New photos this week!
  • 103,749,687 Active Members!*
 
Status
Grizzley1976 43/C
Middletown, New Jersey
I Let my Mechanic take me for a ride! so Hot!
Introduction
Happily Married Couple that have been together for 18 years. She is a very sexy woman and is great at everything . loves to squirt! We enjoy cooking, hiking, fishing, crabbing, Happy Hour and A.C.. Love Music into Bruce, Marley, Blind Melon, Seger, Eagles, Fleetwood Mac classic rock, country- Zac Brown Band, Tim McGraw, Stapleton. Also she went to massage school n has her own table that we can bring over. Not looking to help you cheat on our wife! Sorry! maybe if you start telling your own wife how hot an awesome she is she will help you out. So don't contact us unless your wife is involved in all of it. Also single guys if you cant last more then a few mins in the bedroom don't contact us! This site is full of guys trying to cheat on their wives! where are all the women at?

My Ideal Person Ideal for us would be a couple, laid back and interested in the same things. Or a Lady n select single males . We want to make an already pleasurable and incredible sex life even more incredible. Also looking for Big Hard Cocks that shoot a massive load!

Information
  • 43/44 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Middletown, New Jersey, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: November 22, 1976 May 4, 1976
Relocate?: No No
Height: >6 ft 4 in / >195 cm 5 ft 6 in
Body Type: A little extra padding Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A
Hair Color: Brown Blonde
Hair Length: Short Medium
Eye Color: Blue Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses None