Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Grneyedguy88 28 / M
"I'm very discreet. Shhh...Let's have fun!"
Norco, California, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months

To view all of
Grneyedguy88's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Grneyedguy88's photos, and thousands more!
  • 55,758 Members Online NOW!*
  • 81,565 New photos this week!
  • 106,057,932 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Bethh4295
Illinois, United States
HighClassCaliAss
California, United States
HornyAsian8869
California, United States
spanksme195
Texas, United States
Naughty_Vasilisa
Oregon, United States
superstealth50
California, United States
Deemoi
California, United States
Privatefuninsc
California, United States
CatSkinner87
Nevada, United States
 
Status
Grneyedguy88 28/M
Norco, California
Introduction
I am looking for a fun lady friend(s). I can host but I can also visit if need. No drama and no b.s. I'm here for fun. Im a very chill per. 8.5 inch clean cock plus a very nice thickness to it. I have a lot of stamina( tons of stamina) and I burst those big loads. I am Latino and German. No drama . Last update August 2018 P.s. I love big titties. Ask me anything. I'm in Corona(Norco)/ Inland Empire area of Southern California 951 area code. What's up with these fake profiles, sketchy people, and girls? Are there any regular real women out there? This site is letting me down and I may just delete it soon, so get at me get girls!

My Ideal Person Looking for women only! I don't need a bunch of women friends, just one fun one ( or two ) is all I need. I am clean.
Are there any women out there open to single men and are interracially open?
I'm single!!

Hoping you are a sexy woman with a great personality and a sexy intelligent mind. I am polite and very respectful outside of the bedroom, but I am a dominate man inside the bedroom.
For couples looking to meet: I am willing to hook up with your wife, or your girlfriend. I'm not into bi couples. Other than that, let's talk and meet up for some great sex.

Information
  • 28 / male
  • Norco, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: August 10, 1992
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Current college student
Occupation: ask
Race: Mixed
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Very long/Very thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, Spanish
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: