Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Gtauto80 41 / M
"In an open marriage lets play!!! NOT A SUGAR DADDY SORRY..."
Ridgewood, New York, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: January 9, 2017

To view all of
Gtauto80's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Gtauto80's photos, and thousands more!
  • 56,965 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,675 New photos this week!
  • 110,478,723 Active Members!*
Friends Network
usemexo
Online NOW!
Virginia, United States
BBW_Sexretary
New York, United States
Funfreak7777
New York, United States
Twatliciois
New York, United States
sxyindiancpl
New York, United States
Chocolateladi30
New York, United States
Ang212ie
New York, United States
aphroditious
New Jersey, United States
fucmewell
New York, United States
 
Status
Gtauto80 41/M
Ridgewood, New York
Looking for some new friends kick gtauto1980
Introduction
Real guy looking for a FWB, im not everyones cup of tea apparently but im real, and fun. Im in an open marriage. I am not cheating or sneaking around. We both have our fun so there is no drama at all here just so we are clear. Apparently people dont always believe me, but trust me im too old to lie about that, not my style anyways. Im just trying to see whose out there like minded fun and drama free. So if you like what you see and want to more dont be shy because im not. Life is short so why not give new things a try.

My Ideal Person I am looking for an open minded, sexy lady or couple to have some fun with. Mostly im looking for an FWB as my last recently moved away.
Im not looking for barbie. Your imperfections, like mine make you unique and real. I love real...nothing sexier

Information
  • 41 / male
  • Ridgewood, New York, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: August 5, 1980
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: Ample
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Hispanic
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Very thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, Spanish
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair?
Hair Length: Shaved
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: