Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Guages15 60 / M
"Bored and all in."
Summit, Mississippi, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 2 weeks
Member Since: June 28, 2020

To view all of
Guages15's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Guages15's photos, and thousands more!
  • 70,181 Members Online NOW!*
  • 117,855 New photos this week!
  • 102,913,101 Active Members!*
Friends Network
ajbi21
Florida, United States
 
Status
Guages15 60/M
Summit, Mississippi
Introduction
Looking for a woman to spend the rest of my days with. but still love anything sexual till that day arrives. I’m a nice gentle caring person by nature. It’s all about pleasure. It’s all about you. If your happy, I’m happy. It can be a long relationship or a quick one.

My Ideal Person My ideal person would be dominate Female who would like to have the security of a friend and the pleasure of sexual control over her cuckold.
Of course a man would be just as cool.
I want to have some sort of sex life again, anyway I can get it.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Cross Dressing, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Same/similar fetishes, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of Guages15's responses

Information
  • 60 / male
  • Summit, Mississippi, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: August 1, 1960
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: None
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Protestant
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None