Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Guido66R 35 / M
"Sweet hard guy"
Salerno, Campania, Italy
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday

To view all of
Guido66R's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Guido66R's photos, and thousands more!
  • 41,179 Members Online NOW!*
  • 146,805 New photos this week!
  • 125,447,140 Active Members!*
Guido66R 35/M
Salerno, Campania , Italy
no points to answer in IM right now....
I am a straight forward person. I have many hobbies and I like to live life at the fullest. Women are my weakness, but not my drama. Send an e mail/message instead of flirts... P.S. am not aware what is happening with AFF recently, but I either can't view some of e-mails that have been sent to me ...(they appear blurry) Feel free to catch me in IM here or send me an e-mail. If I send a friend request it is cause IM here is not working and I want to keep track to talk with you.

My Ideal Person someone that can match my sexual appetite and is curious to try new things

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Voyeurism

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of Guido66R's responses

  • 35 / male
  • Salerno, Campania, Italy
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: January 2, 1989
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 182-185 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: PhD/MD/Post doctorate
Occupation: Business
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Atheist
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English, Italian
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Black
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: