Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
GuidoBarbie69 52 / F
"Wanna play with me ????"
Farmingville, New York, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: February 7, 2019

To view all of
GuidoBarbie69's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view GuidoBarbie69's photos, and thousands more!
  • 51,999 Members Online NOW!*
  • 117,187 New photos this week!
  • 116,451,408 Active Members!*
Friends Network
NJ8Inches
Online NOW!
New Jersey, United States
Aquariusmoon777
New Jersey, United States
libidocultivate
New York, United States
Buddydog78
Maine, United States
Johnny07104
New Jersey, United States
Looking4tight69
New Jersey, United States
Rezzo23421
Maryland, United States
Exploreatnight
New York, United States
mtrey333
Pennsylvania, United States
 
Status
GuidoBarbie69 52/F
Farmingville, New York
Introduction
I am seeking casual friendships, laughs, experiences, hot passion- but No DRAMA and No BS!!!!! While I am not seeking anything more than casual fun and friendship, I am not into cheating so if thats what your doing pass me by. I do not chat or cheat with married, attached, or engaged men no judgements it’s just not for me. I have been cheated on and I am not looking to be disrespectful or cause hurt to anyone. I am Sicilian. I like a very well built man. I prefer dark hair and eyes, olive skin. Facial hair or none is fine. Tattoos are cool I have a lot and am getting more. I also like a guy who is well built in the right area as well and prefer clean shaved or very neatly trimmed, and cut! 38dd, 139lbs. Long black hair, curves in the right places, full lips. Very comfortable in my skin. Like couplebplay, 3 somes, more somes, girl girl play and just fun fun fun! I do prefer an 8 or above thick is great as well... so if your a little under but thick I can be ok with that. I am about actions not words. I have many interests and am very social, just ask . Life long Steelers fan.. this will never change. I also love riding on the back of a Harley nothing like it.. well except.... good sense of humor, honest and direct. Respectful of all but if I say no thanks please be respectful and move on. Looking forward to fun fun fun!!! Play with me.

My Ideal Person Classy, respectful, humble, honest, peaceful, a man in the most real sense. A passionate giving lover, a genuine friendship with laughs and memories while understanding and respecting that it is nothing more

Information
  • 52 / female
  • Farmingville, New York, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: July 15, 1970
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 2 in / 157-160 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Race: Caucasian
Bra Size: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
My Trophy Case: