Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
GuildNPDX 40 / M
"Looking for My Partner/sub"
Portland, Oregon, United States
Gold Member VIP
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: December 31, 2020

To view all of
GuildNPDX's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view GuildNPDX's photos, and thousands more!
  • 53,231 Members Online NOW!*
  • 119,293 New photos this week!
  • 114,122,909 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Pennsylvania, United States
Bavaria, Germany
Oregon, United States
Oregon, United States
GuildNPDX 40/M
Portland, Oregon
Standard Connect is ON Looking for HWP Local female partner.
My last lil, mouse, left as of Dec 14th 2021 Those that have read my profile before and are just coming back to it will see OMG the wall of text is GONE! No you can not use anything on or in my profile ever. I am just a normal, mostly normal, 40 year old guy that enjoys leatherworking, blacksmithing, and carpentry. With deep seated issues like almost everyone else out there. I am NOT looking for a normal relationship I do not want a wife, I just want a companion, partner, and some one to help keep my bed warm. I am blunt, and Honest to a fault. Don't like it? Sorry not sorry, pass me by. Me in vanilla life... I am just an average guy, gamer, enjoy a verity of music, work my ass off at a 40+hr a week job, and tired of being alone. I am not one to go out and do a bunch of hiking or biking, I am more active at my job than an average person is in a month so I HURT by the end of the week and just wanna relax and do some crafts. If you don't know what BDSM is than disregard this and go straight to the ideal person part. I am naturally a Master/Dom. I am looking for a Long Term, and I mean over 5 years, kind of long term cis female sub or slave. I am heavily into kink and fetish, I make floggers as a hobby and for sale, I enjoy using my sub/slave on cam when I am able and would like to make videos again. But finding that one is difficult to say the least. If you are from out of state, don't think for a second you will get a penny from me for relocation. You want to come to me it is on your dime not mine. I have had a lot of so called subs and slaves on 3 different sites all try the relocation scams, and only one almost got me and only because ... Well I actually saw what I thought was a real ID from them until I contacted their consulate and found it was yet another scam. People don't like when the one being scammed are informed do they... Anyways yes, I am open to talk to people that are not from Oregon or Washington, but again don't expect too much. I refuse to have any more than I already have, and once I find out if insurance will pay for the procedure, that little problem will be permanently fixed

My Ideal Person I would like to find a cis (natural born) female as a partner, aged between 18 - 49?
I rather not go higher than that but who knows anymore. I would like my future partner to also be at least an average height/weight proportional, maybe a few lbs over. As long as they are healthy, with good communication skills.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of GuildNPDX's responses

Check out my other profiles:
  • 40 / male
  • Portland, Oregon, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: August 13, 1981
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: Lumber Distribution
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Red/Auburn
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts
My Trophy Case: