Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
GulfCoastGirl79 41 / F
"Newly Single Looking For One Guy to be My FWB"
Gulf Coast, Florida, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday

To view all of
GulfCoastGirl79's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view GulfCoastGirl79's photos, and thousands more!
  • 59,714 Members Online NOW!*
  • 80,019 New photos this week!
  • 105,432,992 Active Members!*
 
Status
GulfCoastGirl79 41/F
Gulf Coast, Florida
OMG Please help Me!!!
Introduction
38 single white female, 5'4", long blonde hair, blue eyes. Newly Single so I'm just looking for someone that I click with to be My Friend with benefits. NOT into sleeping with every guy out there. Interested in Guys age 21-50. Love tall guys, tats and piercings a plus! If interested drop Me a line and a face pic. All these dick pics blend in...

My Ideal Person Must have a high sex drive and know what they are doing! If You like what You see feel free to become My top fan Or leave a tip so I know You enjoy My pictures. Gives Me motivation to post more!! Also My inbox gets a little ridiculous at times. If You want My attention become a Top Fan Or Send a Tip or virtual gift. Friend requests will be approved quicker also if You become a Top Fan Or Send a Tip/virtual gift. Also if You take the time to message Me, skip the dick picture as I'm sure You already have one on Your profile. After a while the dick pictures get old. Face pics are welcome. Thanks a bunch, I look forward to chatting with those who stand out!!!

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Into playing in public!

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
A little of each

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Not really.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of GulfCoastGirl79's responses

Information
  • 41 / female
  • Gulf Coast, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: July 20, 1979
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Separated
Height: 5 ft 4 in / 162-165 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: Healthcare
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Maybe
Bra Size: 38 / 85 D
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: