Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
GypsyIam 56 / F
"Whatever works."
Sacramento, California, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: July 13, 2014

To view all of
GypsyIam's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view GypsyIam's photos, and thousands more!
  • 59,756 Members Online NOW!*
  • 81,565 New photos this week!
  • 105,922,775 Active Members!*
Friends Network
StowageBlack
California, United States
rm_natematt1685
Michigan, United States
rebbell1963
California, United States
handymanforu4
California, United States
fitfunandtall4u
California, United States
Cappy120
California, United States
LittleFilly06
California, United States
plzhavbigtitz
California, United States
Tonight916
California, United States
 
Status
GypsyIam 56/F
Sacramento, California
Introduction
If you are trying too hard to make something happen then it probably won't work. Just let nature take its course.

My Ideal Person Someone strong enough to be honest. Integrity goes a long way...

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
One of my favorite fantasies is having sex in a motor home
that has a large window. I would tie myself up and get hot
and cummy while my partner teases me, blindfolds me...
then he opens the curtains and reveals me to the small audience
that has gathered in their lawn chairs (cocks in hand).
He gives me descriptions of the cocks in the audience and
tells me there cocks are rock hard and then tells me he is
going to unlock the door causing my pussy to drip cum and
throb. One by one they come in and have their way with me.
Fucking my face while they wait their turn for my pussy or
ass, which ever they prefer. Once they are finished they
fill me full of cum. Then thank me and leave. My partner then
pops in the movie and I get to see it for myself.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A moving vehicle (i.e. car), A dark back alley, A movie theatre, A remote wilderness spot, A hotel room

View more of GypsyIam's responses

Information
  • 56 / female
  • Sacramento, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men or Women
Birthdate: April 14, 1964
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 4 in / 162-165 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Bra Size: 38 / 85 D
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
My Trophy Case: