Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Gypsyrosekitten 44 / F
"Seduce my mind you can have my body, find my soul am yours forever"
Melrose, Massachusetts, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: July 2, 2017

To view all of
Gypsyrosekitten's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Gypsyrosekitten's photos, and thousands more!
  • 69,236 Members Online NOW!*
  • 81,565 New photos this week!
  • 106,027,524 Active Members!*
Friends Network
kc1949
California, United States
Paulieboy317
Massachusetts, United States
purelife101072
New Hampshire, United States
Hotbodman_4play
Connecticut, United States
coyote_23
Colorado, United States
Smile2often
New Hampshire, United States
Sword2Sheath
Massachusetts, United States
Andree933
Massachusetts, United States
Shaslave26
Massachusetts, United States
 
Status
Gypsyrosekitten 44/F
Melrose, Massachusetts
Introduction
I don't have much to say about myself. Look into my eyes they will tell you a lot

My Ideal Person Is there a such thing as an ideal person? I really used you hope so. I'm finding it A challenge just find a heart of pure substance. There are many that will believe the richest person is the person that has the most, I've learned through living That the richest person is the person that actually needs the least. Then and only then will you have peace hundred percent. You do not have to be going to every outlet looking for something to define you, I'll be happy when I buy that summer home, I'll be happy Finally when I get my promotion, I think I'll finally be happy when my husband and I have another baby that's going to fix our marriage. Wherever you go you take yourself with you. The weather you're here, traveling the world, searching for your soulmate, searching for whatever it is that is missing, what is missing is something you have to address and deal with . Dance like nobody's watching you, love like you've never been hurt, work like you don't need the Money !!!

Information
  • 44 / female
  • Melrose, Massachusetts, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: October 8, 1976
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 1 in / 154-157 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Occupation: Business owner
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Bra Size: 36 / 80 D
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: