Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
H3r34u69 60 / M
"We all need sex sometimes, me damn near all the time. If you're horny like that, say hello or send me a message."
Springville, Connecticut, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: July 31, 2016

To view all of
H3r34u69's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view H3r34u69's photos, and thousands more!
  • 50,273 Members Online NOW!*
  • 108,531 New photos this week!
  • 111,913,772 Active Members!*
Friends Network
peejays1
Alabama, United States
gbks1111
Illinois, United States
LMT07
Pennsylvania, United States
Nicedude214
Ohio, United States
kevinl230
New York, United States
doug2686
Tennessee, United States
corkytonite
California, United States
HornyNympho53
Connecticut, United States
bi_runner
Staffordshire, United Kingdom
 
Status
H3r34u69 60/M
Springville, Connecticut
Introduction
In search of people like myself with strong sexual urges and desires that need to work them out, preferably with someone else and not all alone in bed. Discretion of course is a priority as sexual needs can never really be understood by those who have them. Rich, poor, young, old, married, single...everyone at some point gets horny and wants to explore their seedy side. Mine is complicated, a hodgepodge of perversions i've never really understood just tried to satisfy as best i can. Not into drinking, drugs, leather, rubber, plastic, pain, extreme bondage or taboos of the despite having begun my sexuality before it was legal for me to do so.

My Ideal Person Someone horny with a desire for discretion, i prefer older women with ample breasts and a bit on the heavier side, 30 to 70 works for me. My partner only needs to want to be pleased for me to accommodate. I'd like to try some man on man but he would need to be of a smaller size cock for me to really enjoy. And i'd have to see how far i could go as well.
Couples would be a plus, two pleasures in one unless one wishes to just observe...but what fun is that ?

Information
  • 60 / male
  • Springville, Connecticut, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: July 16, 1961
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: Manager
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Receding
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: