Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
HB107 32 / F
"looking for my other half....."
Mobile, Alabama, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: June 5, 2017

To view all of
HB107's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view HB107's photos, and thousands more!
  • 59,681 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,805 New photos this week!
  • 112,005,279 Active Members!*
Friends Network
MrRock818
Online NOW!
California, United States
jmike1070
Alabama, United States
rtshell
Alabama, United States
SteelJohn8
Florida, United States
labrat36701
Alabama, United States
thayn1850
Baja California Sur, Mexico
houstonjohnconn
Texas, United States
Youstilllooking
Alabama, United States
spankit52
Florida, United States
 
Status
HB107 32/F
Mobile, Alabama
Introduction
I am a sweet, honest, loving and romantic lady! My nature is tender and sympathetic, i have a deep emotional world, enjoy the beauty of nature, love animals, I can be various… romantic, sensitive, passionable or serious … but the most important of my traits are honesty and faithfulness. My dreams are my reality, and my reality is open for everybody who is ready to accept it. My great wish is to find a man who will understand, love and respect me as a perality.

My Ideal Person My Ideal Person My great wish is to find a man who will understand, love and respect me as a personality, I would like someone that is caring, loving, warm, reliable, responsible, who has a kind heart. I'm looking for someone that will understand me and appreciate me just as I should understand him and appreciate him. Someone that will accept me with all my good qualities as well as my few bad ones. Someone that I can communicate well with. he will be a friend and a lover, a soul mate, dedicated to me as I will be dedicated to him.

Information
  • 32 / female
  • Mobile, Alabama, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: June 30, 1989
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some high school
Race: Mixed
Religion: Christian
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Bra Size:
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Other
Glasses or Contacts: None