Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
HDNDAATL 51 / M
"its all about the lady :-) big smile!"
Wickenburg, Arizona, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: July 4, 2006

To view all of
HDNDAATL's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view HDNDAATL's photos, and thousands more!
  • 62,944 Members Online NOW!*
  • 111,701 New photos this week!
  • 114,674,550 Active Members!*
Friends Network
rm_summerphun
California, United States
sweetascanbe41
South Carolina, United States
Vatedlove69
California, United States
CandyKW2
Indiana, United States
rm_drsusanblock
California, United States
Fuckangpls
Ohio, United States
rm_suknfuk08
Arkansas, United States
randt0114
Washington, United States
brianna107
California, United States
 
Status
HDNDAATL 51/M
Wickenburg, Arizona
BIG hard cock, ready to rock! :-) LADY ONLY!
Introduction
DUDES! GET IT I'M NOT BI OR GAY! WARNING: Any institution or individual using this site or any of its associated sites for study or projects - You do not have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current or future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications! All pictures and statements belong to me and can not be used in any fashion on or away from this site! Very easygoing and respectful perality. I am very outgoing and conservative, situation dictates the perality. I am very passionate and dominate. I know when to turn it on or off. I respect relationships and completely understand the lifestyle. Hope to hear form you soon. sincerely and always very respectfully HDND

My Ideal Person passionate and hungry I can be whoever you desire

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
ALL, except bi :)

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of HDNDAATL's responses

Information
  • 51 / male
  • Wickenburg, Arizona, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Groups
Birthdate: January 27, 1971
Hometown: Redding, California, United States
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 2 in / 187-190 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Other
Have Children: No
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: